Wedding Invites

My project submission for week five is a work in progress! Some very dear friends who have moved away from Vancouver are getting married this Summer, and I get to do their stationary! They are my first clients for a wedding related project and I am eternally grateful!

The information has of course been changed (sorry guys, you can’t crash their wedding!).

I can’t wait to continue to work with them on their package, I will definitely post it to my website once it’s finished! And of course, I can’t wait to be a bridesmaid at their wedding.

It sounds like I may have a couple other weddings lined up, so you’ll be seeing lots of these!

Cheers!

Kat

Leave a Reply

