I’m moving!

Super fun crazy times!

I found a room in a shared apartment last week, and I will be beginning the moving process starting next week. I have so much to organize and do but I’m really excited! It’s been such a wonderful start to the year. So much change. I hope it keeps up!

I will have a lot more space to work in, which will be fantastic. The location is super convenient, and the rent is a steal compared to what most people are paying these days! Maybe I will post some pictures of my work space once it’s all set up (don’t hold your breath)! Aaaah! I’m so looking forward to this.

Cheers!

Kat

Leave a Reply

